**pre-order** BRIDEAR - Aegis of London...LIVE! CD

**pre-order** BRIDEAR - Aegis of London...LIVE! CD

  • $15.00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

BRIDEAR - Aegis of London...LIVE! CD


Recorded live in London at the Boston Music Room, September 10, 2022 on the 'Decide to Survive' tour.


1. Side of A Bullet

2. Daybreak

3. The Moment

4. Ray of Chaos

5. Brave New World Revisited

6. Helix (Interlude)

7. Dimensions

8. Ignite

9. Light in the Dark

10. Determination

11. Ghoul

12. Bloody Bride

13. Again


Pre-orders receive an exclusive photoset (5x) of official images from the London show!